Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC 174 Live Results and Play-by-Play

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

The UFC 174: Johnson vs. Bagautinov main card begins Saturday at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC 174 play-by-play or click here for UFC 174 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC 174 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Josh Shockley vs. Jason Saggo (COMPLETE)

11-Saggo


BOUT #2 – Roland Delorme vs. Michinori Tanaka (COMPLETE)

10-Delorme


BOUT #3 – Kajan Johnson vs. Tae Hyun Bang (COMPLETE)

09-Johnson


BOUT #4 – Yves Jabouin vs. Mike Easton (COMPLETE)

08-Jabouin


BOUT #5 – Valerie Letourneau vs. Elizabeth Phillips (COMPLETE)

07-Phillips


BOUT #6 – Daniel Sarafian vs. Kiichi Kunimoto (COMPLETE)

06-Sarafian


UFC 174 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #7 – Ovince Saint Preux vs. Ryan Jimmo (COMPLETE)

05-Preux


BOUT #8 – Andrei Arlovski vs. Brendan Schaub (COMPLETE)

04-Arlovski


BOUT #9 – Ryan Bader vs. Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante (COMPLETE)

03-Bader


BOUT #10 – Rory MacDonald vs. Tyron Woodley (COMPLETE)

02-Rory


BOUT #11 – Demetrious Johnson vs. Ali Bagautinov (COMPLETE)

01-DJ


UFC 174 Quick Results


Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Click Login To Post A Comment Login