Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC 171 Live Results and Play-by-Play

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

The UFC 171: Hendricks vs. Lawler main card begins Saturday at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC 171 play-by-play or click here for UFC 171 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC 171 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Daniel Pineda vs. Robert Whiteford (COMPLETE)

01-Pineda


BOUT #2 – Bubba McDaniel vs. Sean Strickland (COMPLETE)

02-McDaniel


BOUT #3 – Will Campuzano vs. Justin Scoggins (COMPLETE)

03-Campuzano


BOUT #4 – Renee Forte vs. Francisco Trevino (COMPLETE)

04-Forte


BOUT #5 – Sean Spencer vs. Alex Garcia (COMPLETE)

05-Spencer


BOUT #6 – Dennis Bermudez vs. Jimy Hettes (COMPLETE)

06-Hettes


BOUT #7 – Raquel Pennington vs. Jessica Andrade (COMPLETE)

07-Andrade


BOUT #8 – Kelvin Gastelum vs. Rick Story (COMPLETE)

08-Story


UFC 171 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #9 – Ovince St. Preux vs. Nikita Krylov (COMPLETE)

09-Krylov


BOUT #10 – Jake Shields vs. Hector Lombard (COMPLETE)

10-Lombard


BOUT #11 – Diego Sanchez vs. Myles Jury (COMPLETE)

11-Jury


BOUT #12 – Carlos Condit vs. Tyron Woodley (COMPLETE)

12-Woodley


BOUT #13 – Johny Hendricks vs. Robbie Lawler (COMPLETE)

13-Lawler


UFC 171 Quick Results


Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Click Login To Post A Comment Login