Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC 170 Live Results and Play-by-Play

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

The UFC 170: Rousey vs. McMann main card begins Saturday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC 170 play-by-play or click here for UFC 170 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC 170 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Ernest Chavez vs. Yosdenis Cedeno (COMPLETE)

11-Chavez2


BOUT #2 – Rafaello Oliveira vs. Erik Koch (COMPLETE)

10-Oliveira


BOUT #3 – Zach Makovsky vs. Josh Sampo (COMPLETE)

09-Makovsky


BOUT #4 – Cody Gibson vs. Aljamain Sterling (COMPLETE)

08-Gibson2


BOUT #5 – Raphael Assuncao vs. Pedro Munhoz (COMPLETE)

07-Assuncao1


BOUT #6 – Alexis Davis vs. Jessica Eye (COMPLETE)

06-Davis


UFC 170 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #8 – Robert Whittaker vs. Stephen Thompson (COMPLETE)

05-Whittaker1


BOUT #9 – Mike Pyle vs. T.J. Waldburger (COMPLETE)

04-Pyle


BOUT #10 – Rory MacDonald vs. Demian Maia (COMPLETE)

03-MacDonald3


BOUT #11 – Daniel Cormier vs. Patrick Cummins (COMPLETE)

02-Cormier2


BOUT #12- Ronda Rousey vs. Sara McMann (COMPLETE)

01-Rousey


UFC 170 Quick Results


Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

  • Timothy Malone

    Rousey
    Cormier
    Macdonald
    Pyle
    Thompson
    Eye
    Munhoz
    Sterling
    Upset pick is Sampo over Makovsky
    Koch
    Chavez

  • Darin

    Fight card of the year!

  • Esteban De Los Santos

    ME GUSTA EL BOX

  • horace

    sara McMann is crap

  • Maddawgmar

    I guess “one trick” pony goes out the window…