UFC 168 Live Results and Play-by-Play

The UFC 168: Weidman vs. Silva II main card begins Saturday at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC 168 play-by-play or click here for UFC 168 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC 168 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Robbie Peralta vs. Estevan Payan (COMPLETE)

11-Peralta


BOUT #2 – William Macario vs. Bobby Voelker (COMPLETE)

10-Macario1


BOUT #3 – John Howard vs. Siyar Bahadurzada (COMPLETE)

09-Howard


BOUT #4 – Dennis Siver vs. Manny Gamburyan (COMPLETE)

08-Siver


BOUT #5 – Gleison Tibau vs. Michael Johnson (COMPLETE)

07-Tibau


BOUT #6 – Chris Leben vs. Uriah Hall (COMPLETE)

06-Leben


UFC 168 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #7 – Dustin Poirier vs. Diego Brandao (COMPLETE)

05-Poirier


BOUT #8 – Jim Miller vs. Fabricio Camoes (COMPLETE)

04-Miller


BOUT #9 – Josh Barnett vs. Travis Browne (COMPLETE)

03-Barnett1


BOUT #10 – Ronda Rousey vs. Miesha Tate (COMPLETE)

02-Rousey


BOUT #11- Chris Weidman vs. Anderson Silva (COMPLETE)

01-Weidman1


UFC 168 Quick Results


Be sure to Like MMAWeekly.com on Facebook and Follow @MMAWeeklycom on Twitter.