Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC 165 Live Results and Play-by-Play

Posted on by Scott Petersen

The UFC 165: Jones vs. Gustafsson main card begins Saturday at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC 165 play-by-play or click here for UFC 165 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC 165 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 - Nandor Guelmino vs. Daniel Omielanczuk (COMPLETE)

11-Guelmino-Omielanczuk


BOUT #2 – Roland Delorme vs. Alex Caceres (COMPLETE)

11-Delorme-Caceres


BOUT #3 – Michel Prazeres vs. Jesse Ronson (COMPLETE)

11-Prazeres-Ronson1


BOUT #4 – John Makdessi vs. Renee Forte (COMPLETE)

11-Makdessi-Forte


BOUT #5 – Mitch Gagnon vs. Dustin Kimura (COMPLETE)

11-Gagnon-Kimura


BOUT #6 – Chris Clements vs. Stephen Thompson (COMPLETE)

11-Clements-Thompson2


BOUT #7 – Ivan Menjivar vs. Wilson Reis (COMPLETE)

11-Menjivar-Reis


BOUT #8 – Mike Ricci vs. Myles Jury (COMPLETE)

11-Ricci-Jury


UFC 165 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #9 – Pat Healy vs. Khabib Nurmagomedov (COMPLETE)

11-Healy-Nurma1


BOUT #10 – Costa Philippou vs. Francis Carmont (COMPLETE)

11-Philippou-Carmont


BOUT #11 – Brendan Schaub vs. Matt Mitrione (COMPLETE)

11-Schaub-Mitrione


BOUT #12 – Renan Barão vs. Eddie Wineland (COMPLETE)

11-Barao-Wineland


BOUT #13 – Jon Jones vs. Alexander Gustafsson (COMPLETE)

11-Jones-Gustafsson


UFC 165 Quick Results


Be sure to Like MMAWeekly.com on Facebook and Follow @MMAWeeklycom on Twitter.

  • julian moran

    mitrione, jones.

  • Timothy Malone

    Going with Jon Jones over Gustaffson by unanimous decision and Barao over Eddie Wineland by decision as well.

    Other picks:
    Schaub
    Philippou
    Nurmagomedov
    Jury
    Upset pick is Reis over Menjivar
    Thompson
    Kimura
    Makdessi
    Prazeres
    Delorme
    Omielanczuk