Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC 162 Quick Results

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

UFC 162 Live Results Home Page

The UFC 162: Silva vs. Weidman main card begins Saturday at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 7:05 p.m. ET/4:05 p.m. PT.

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View):
-Chris Weidman def. Anderson Silva by KO at 1:18, R2
-Frankie Edgar def. Charles Oliveira by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)
-Tim Kennedy def. Roger Gracie by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28))
-Mark Munoz def. Tim Boetsch by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 29-28)
-Cub Swanson def. Dennis Siver by TKO at 2:24, R3

Preliminary Card (on FX):
-Andrew Craig def. Chris Leben by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)
-Norman Parke def. Kazuki Tokudome by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
-Gabriel Gonzaga def. Dave Herman by KO at :17, R1
-Edson Barboza  def. Rafaello Oliveira by TKO (leg kicks) at 1:24, R2

Preliminary Card (on Facebook):
-Brian Melancon def. Seth Baczynski by KO at 4:59, R1
-Mike Pierce def. David Mitchell by TKO at 2:55, R2

UFC 162 Live Results Home Page

Be sure to Like MMAWeekly.com on Facebook and Follow @MMAWeeklycom on Twitter.

  • Cereal Killer

    That was a joke…

  • Jefe Schwarz Wolf

    anderson comes back humble an wins the rematch he just said he didint want lol

    • Cereal Killer

      He just clowned all of us. He’s done! He has a 10 fight contract and said he will not fight for the belt. He took a dive, gets to go home to his family and is richer than ever!