UFC 152 Live Results and Play-by-Play

September 22, 2012
Comments off
The UFC 152 main card begins at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC 152 play-by-play or click here for UFC 152 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC 152 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Kyle Noke vs. Charlie Brenneman (COMPLETED)


BOUT #2 – Mitch Gagnon vs. Walel Watson (COMPLETED)


BOUT #3 – Seth Baczynski vs. Simeon Thoresen (COMPLETED)


BOUT #4 – Jimy Hettes vs. Marcus Brimage (COMPLETED)


BOUT #5 – Sean Pierson vs. Lance Benoist (COMPLETED)


BOUT #6 – TJ Grant vs. Evan Dunham (COMPLETED)


BOUT #7 – Igor Pokrajac vs. Vinny Magalhaes (COMPLETED)


UFC 152 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #8 – Cub Swanson vs. Charles Oliveira (COMPLETED)


BOUT #9 – Matt Hamill vs. Roger Hollett (COMPLETED)


BOUT #10 – Michael Bisping vs. Brian Stann (COMPLETED)


BOUT #11 – Joseph Benavidez vs. Demetrious Johnson (COMPLETED)


BOUT #12 – Jon Jones vs. Vitor Belfort (COMPLETED)


UFC 152 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.

  • http://www.twitter.com/uncanny390 uncanny390

    -Jones
    -Benavidez
    -Bisping
    -Upset pick is Hollett over Hamill
    -Oliveira
    -Pokrajac
    -Dunham
    -Benoist
    -Hettes
    -Thoresen
    -Gagnon
    -Brenneman

  • somecokehead

    wow… I would be ashamed if I posted these picks… Broke if I was ‘uncanny’.
    Shows how insightful you really aren’t.