UFC 152

June 12, 2011
Comments off

UFC 152 posterUFC 152: Jones vs. Belfort
Date: September 22, 2012
Venue: Air Canada Centre
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

 

gate: $1.92 Million
attendance: 16,900

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($65,000 each)
– Knockout of the Night: Cub Swanson
– Submission of the Night: Jon Jones
– Fight of The Night: T.J. Grant and Evan Dunham

 

Articles

Videos

Play-by-Play

 

Main Bouts (on Pay-Per-View):
-Jon Jones def. Vitor Belfort by submission (americana) at :54, R4
-Demetrious Johnson def. Joseph Benavidez by split decision (47-48. 48-47, 49-46)
-Michael Bisping  def. Brian Stann by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
-Matt Hamill def. Roger Hollett by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
-Cub Swanson def. Charles Oliveira by TKO at 2:40, R1

Preliminary Bouts (on FX):
-Vinny Magalhaes def. Igor Pokrajac by submission (arm bar) at 1:14, R2
-TJ Grant def. Evan Dunham by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-28)
-Sean Pierson def. Lance Benoist by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
-Marcus Brimage def. Jimy Hettes by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Seth Baczynski def. Simeon Thoresen by KO at 4:10, R1
-Mitch Gagnon def. Walel Watson by submission (rear naked choke) at 1:09, R1
-Kyle Noke def. Charlie Brenneman by TKO at :45, R1

 

UFC 152 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m PT
Preliminary Bouts on FX: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m PT
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m PT
UFC 152 poster

 

 

Comments are closed.