UFC 149 Live Results and Play-by-Play

The UFC 149 main card begins at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC 149 play-by-play or click the link at the bottom of the page for UFC 149 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC 149 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Mich Clarke vs. Anton Kuivanen (COMPLETED)


BOUT #2 – Antonio Carvalho vs. Daniel Pineda (COMPLETED)


BOUT #3 – Bryan Caraway vs. Mitch Gagnon (COMPLETED)


BOUT #4 – Ryan Jimmo vs. Anthony Perosh (COMPLETED)


BOUT #5 – Roland Delorme vs. Francisco Rivera (COMPLETED)


BOUT #6 – Court McGee vs. Nick Ring (COMPLETED)


UFC 149 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #7 – Chris Clements vs. Matt Riddle (COMPLETED)


BOUT #8 – Brian Ebersole vs. James Head (COMPLETED)


BOUT #9 – Cheick Kongo vs. Shawn Jordan (COMPLETED)


BOUT #10 – Hector Lombard vs. Tim Boetsch (COMPLETED)


BOUT #11 – Urijah Faber vs. Renan Barão (COMPLETED)


UFC 149 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.