UFC 149: Faber vs. Barão Broadcast Times Set with FX and Facebook Prelims

July 16, 2012
Comments off

UFC 149 Faber vs Barao PosterUFC 149: Faber vs. Barão has undergone massive changes to the fight card since its inception, but we’re now down to the final days, hopeful that the card remains intact until Saturday’s event in Calgary.

For those of you not at the event, planning to watch from home, the full broadcast schedule has been confirmed with five bouts on pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT, headed by the UFC interim bantamweight title fight between Urijah Faber vs. Renan Barão. There will be four bouts on FX in the United States at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT, and two bouts streamed on the UFC’s Facebook page at approximately 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT.

Check out the full broadcast schedule below:

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View):
-Urijah Faber (26-5) vs. Renan Barão (28-1)
-Hector Lombard (31-2-1) vs. Tim Boetsch (15-4)
-Cheick Kongo (17-7-2) vs. Shawn Jordan (13-3)
-Brian Ebersole (50-14-1) vs. James Head (8-2)
-Chris Clements (11-4) vs. Matt Riddle (6-3)

Preliminary Bouts (on FX):
-Court McGee (13-2) vs. Nick Ring (12-1)
-Roland Delorme (8-1) vs. Francisco Rivera (8-2)
-Ryan Jimmo (16-1) vs. Anthony Perosh (13-6)
-Bryan Caraway (16-5) vs. Mitch Gagnon (8-1)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Antonio Carvalho (13-5) vs. Daniel Pineda (17-8)
-Mitch Clarke (9-1) vs. Anton Kuivanen (16-5)

Comments are closed.