UFC 147 Live Results and Play-by-Play

UFC 147: Silva vs. Franklin II takes place Saturday, June 23, at Mineirinho Arena in Belo Horizonte, Brazil. MMAWeekly.com brings you UFC 147 full results and play-by-play.

The UFC 147 main card begins at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight below for UFC 147 play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC 147 results with no play-by-play.)


BOUT #1 – Felipe Arantes vs. Milton Viera (COMPLETED)

BOUT #2 – Marcos Vanicius Borges Pancini vs. Wagner Campos (COMPLETED)

BOUT #3 – Thiago Perpétuo vs. Leonardo Mafra (COMPLETED)

BOUT #4 – John Teixeira vs. Hugo Viana (COMPLETED)

BOUT #5 – Delson Heleno vs. Francisco Denaldo (COMPLETED)

BOUT #6 – Anistavio Medeiros vs. Rodrigo Damm (COMPLETED)


BOUT #7 – Yuri Alcantara vs. Hacran Dias (COMPLETED)

BOUT #8 – Fabricio Werdum vs. Mike Russow (COMPLETED)

BOUT #9 – Godofredo Pepey vs. Rony Mariano Bezerra (COMPLETED)

BOUT #10 – Cezar Ferreira vs. Sergio Moraes (COMPLETED)

BOUT #11 – Wanderlei Silva vs. Rich Franklin (COMPLETED)

UFC 147 Quick Results

For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.