Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC 147 Live Pre-Fight Press Conference Video, Thursday at Noon ET

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Watch the Thursday, June 21, UFC 147: Silva vs. Franklin II pre-fight press conference streaming live on MMAWeekly.com. Wanderlei Silva, Rich Franklin, Fabricio Werdum, and Mike Russow are expected to meet with the media at approximately Noon ET / 9 a.m. PT.

We’ll also have Friday’s UFC 147 weigh-ins streaming live at approximately 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT, courtesy of UFC.com.


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.

Click Login To Post A Comment Login