UFC 146: dos Santos vs. Mir Live Results and Play-by-Play

UFC 146 Junior dos Santos vs. Frank Mir Live ResultsUFC 146: dos Santos vs. Mir takes place Saturday, May 26, at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. MMAWeekly.com brings you UFC 146 full results and play-by-play.

The UFC 146 main card begins at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight below for UFC 146 play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC 146 results with no play-by-play.)


UFC 146 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Mike Brown vs. Daniel Pineda (COMPLETED)


BOUT #2 -Kyle Kingsbury vs. Glober Teixeira (COMPLETED)


BOUT #3 – Jacob Volkmann vs. Paul Sass (COMPLETED)


BOUT #4 – Dan Hardy vs. Duane Ludwig (COMPLETED)


BOUT #5 – Jason “Mayhem” Miller vs. C.B. Dollaway (COMPLETED)


BOUT #6 – Edson Barboza vs. Jamie Varner (COMPLETED)


BOUT #7 – Diego Brandao vs. Darren Elkins (COMPLETED)


UFC 146 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #8 – Stefan Struve vs. Lavar Johnson (COMPLETED)


BOUT #9 – Shane Del Rosario vs. Stipe Miocic (COMPLETED)


BOUT #10 – Roy Nelson vs. Dave Herman (COMPLETED)


BOUT #11 – Cain Velasquez vs. Antonio Silva (COMPLETED)


BOUT #12 – Junior dos Santos vs. Frank Mir (COMPLETED)


UFC 146 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.