UFC 143 Live Results and Play-by-Play

UFC 143: Diaz vs. Condit takes place Saturday, Feb. 4, at the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas. MMAWeekly.com brings you UFC 143 full results and play-by-play.

The UFC 143 main card begins at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight below for UFC 143 play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC 143 results with no play-by-play.)


UFC 143 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Dan Stittgen vs. Stephen Thompson (COMPLETED)


 

BOUT #2 – Rafael “Sapo” Natal vs. Michael Kuiper (COMPLETED)

 


BOUT #3 – Matt Brown vs. Chris Cope (COMPLETED)


BOUT #4 – Alex Caceres vs. Edwin Figueroa (COMPLETED)


BOUT #5 – Matt Riddle vs. Henry Martinez (COMPLETED)


BOUT #6 – Dustin Poirier vs. Max Hollaway (COMPLETED)


UFC 143 MAIN CARD


BOUT #7 – Ed Herman vs. Clifford Starks (COMPLETED)


BOUT #8 – Renan Barão vs. Scott Jorgensen (COMPLETED)


BOUT #9 – Josh Koscheck vs. Mike Pierce (COMPLETED)


BOUT #10 – Roy Nelson vs. Fabricio Werdum (COMPLETED)


BOUT #11 – Nick Diaz vs. Carlos Condit (COMPLETED)


UFC 143 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.