UFC 141 Live Results and Play-by-Play

UFC 141 posterUFC 141: Lesnar vs. Jones takes place Friday, Dec. 30, at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. MMAWeekly.com brings you UFC 141 full results and play-by-play.

The UFC 141 main card begins at 7:00 p.m. PT/10:00 p.m. ET with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 4:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. ET. (Click on the fight below for UFC 141 play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC 141 results with no play-by-play.)


UFC 141 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Manny Gamburyan vs. Diego Nunes (COMPLETED)


BOUT #2 – Matt Riddle vs. Luis Ramos – CANCELLED


BOUT #3 – Jacob Volkmann vs. Efrain Escudero (COMPLETED)


BOUT #4 – Dong Hyun Kim vs. Sean Pierson (COMPLETED)


BOUT #5 – Anthony Njokuani vs. Danny Castillo (COMPLETED)


BOUT #6 – Ross Pearson vs. Junior Assuncao (COMPLETED)


UFC 141 MAIN CARD


BOUT #7 – Nam Phan vs. Jim Hettes (COMPLETED)


BOUT #8 – Vladimir Matyushenko vs. Alexander Gustafsson (COMPLETED)


BOUT #9 – Jon Fitch vs. Johny Hendricks (COMPLETED)


BOUT #10 – Nate Diaz vs. Donald Cerrone (COMPLETED)


BOUT #11 – Brock Lesnar vs. Alistair Overeem (COMPLETED)


UFC 141 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.