UFC 140 Live Results and Play-by-Play

UFC 140: Jones vs. Machida takes place Saturday, Dec. 10, at the Air Canada Centre in Toronto. MMAWeekly.com brings you UFC 140 full results and play-by-play.

The UFC 140 main card begins at 6:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. ET with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 2:45 p.m. PT/5:45 p.m. ET. (Click on the fight below for UFC 140 play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC 140 results with no play-by-play.)


UFC 140 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – John Cholish vs. Mitch Clarke (COMPLETED)


BOUT #2 – Rich Attonito vs. Jake Hecht (COMPLETED)


BOUT #3 – Nik Lentz vs. Mark Bocek (COMPLETED)


BOUT #4 – Yves Jabouin vs. Walel Watson (COMPLETED)


BOUT #5 – Dennis Hallman vs. John Makdessi (COMPLETED)


BOUT #6 – Jared Hamman vs. Constantinos Philippou (COMPLETED)


BOUT #7 – Krzysztof Soszynski vs. Igor Pokrajac (COMPLETED)


UFC 140 MAIN CARD


BOUT #8 – Mark Hominick vs. Chan Sung Jung (COMPLETED)


BOUT #9 – Claude Patrick vs. Brian Ebersole (COMPLETED)


BOUT #10 – Tito Ortiz vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (COMPLETED)


BOUT #11 – Frank Mir vs. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (COMPLETED)


BOUT #12 – Jon Jones vs. Lyoto Machida (COMPLETED)


UFC 140 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.