UFC 139 Results: Shogun vs. Henderson Play-by-Play

UFC 139: Shogun vs. Henderson takes place Saturday, Nov. 19, at the HP Pavilion in San Jose, Calif. MMAWeekly.com brings you UFC 139 full results and play-by-play.

The UFC 139 main card begins at 6:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. ET with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 2:45 p.m. PT/5:45 p.m. ET. (Click on the fight below for UFC 139 play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC 139 results with no play-by-play.)


BOUT #1 – Shamar Bailey vs. Danny Castillo (COMPLETED)

BOUT #2 – Matt Brown vs. Seth Baczynski (COMPLETED)

BOUT #3 – Miguel Torres vs. Nick Pace (COMPLETED)

BOUT #4 – Gleison Tibau vs. Rafael Dos Anjos (COMPLETED)

BOUT #5 – Tom Lawlor vs. Chris Weidman (COMPLETED)

BOUT #6 – Michael McDonald vs. Alex Soto (COMPLETED)

BOUT #7 – Ryan Bader vs. Jason Brilz (COMPLETED)


BOUT #8 – Stephan Bonnar vs. Kyle Kingsbury (COMPLETED)

BOUT #9 – Martin Kampmann vs. Rick Story (COMPLETED)

BOUT #10 – Urijah Faber vs. Brian Bowles (COMPLETED)

BOUT #11 – Wanderlei Silva vs. Cung Le (COMPLETED)

BOUT #12 – Shogun Rua vs. Dan Henderson (COMPLETED)

UFC 139 Quick Results

For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.