UFC 138 Results: Leben vs. Munoz Play-by-Play

November 5, 2011
No Comments

UFC 138: Leben vs. Munoz takes place Saturday, Nov. 5, at the LG Arena at the National Exhibition Centre in Birmingham, England. MMAWeekly.com brings you UFC 138 full results and play-by-play.

The main card begins at 1:00 p.m. PT/4:00 p.m. ET with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 10:50 a.m. PT/1:50 p.m. ET. (Click on the fight below for UFC 138 play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC 138 results with no play-by-play.)


UFC 138 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 -Chris Cariaso vs. Vaughan Lee (COMPLETE)


BOUT #2 – Chris Cope vs. Che Mills (COMPLETE)


BOUT #3 – Michihiro Omigawa vs. Jason Young (COMPLETE)


BOUT #4 – Phil De Fries vs. Rob Broughton (COMPLETE)


BOUT #5 – John Maguire vs. Justin Edwards (COMPLETE)


UFC 138 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #6 – Terry Etim vs. Edward Faaloloto (COMPLETED)


BOUT #7 – Cyrille Diabate vs. Anthony Perosh (COMPLETE)


BOUT #8 – Thiago Alves vs. Papy Abedi (COMPLETE)


BOUT #9 – Brad Pickett vs. Renan Barão (COMPLETE)


BOUT #10 – Chris Leben vs. Mark Munoz (COMPLETE)


UFC 138 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.

Comments are closed.