Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC 138: Leben vs. Munoz Fight Card Rumors

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Powered by Xyience LogoUFC 138: Leben vs. Munoz
Date: November 5, 2011
Venue: LG Arena at the National Exhibition Centre
Location: Birmingham, England

Main Bouts (Tape-Delayed on Spike TV/Live in U.K. and Canada):
-Chris Leben (26-7; #9 Middleweight) vs. Mark Munoz (11-2; #7 Middleweight)†
-Brad Pickett (20-5; #7 Bantamweight) vs. Renan Barão (26-1)
-Thiago Alves (18-8; #7 Welterweight) vs. Papy Abedi (8-0)
-Terry Etim (14-3) vs. Edward Faaloloto (2-2)
-Cyrille Diabate (18-7-3) vs. Anthony Perosh (11-6)

Preliminary Bouts (On Facebook):
-John Maguire (16-3) vs. Justin Edwards (7-1)
-Michihiro Omigawa (12-10) vs. Jason Young (8-4)
-Rob Broughton (15-6-1) vs. Phil De Fries (7-0-0)
-Chris Cope (5-1) vs. Che Mills (13-4)
-Chris Cariaso (11-3) vs. Vaughn Lee (11-6-1)

†Five-round non-title main event
*Based on the MMAWeekly.com World MMA Rankings

UFC 138: Leben vs. Munoz Play-by-Play on MMAWeekly.com

UFC 138 Start Times:
Facebook Prelims: 1:50 p.m. ET/10:50 a.m. PT (Live)
Main Card on Spike TV in the U.S.: 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT (Tape Delay)
Main Card on Sportsnet in Canada: 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT (Live)

Click Login To Post A Comment Login