UFC 134 Rio: Live Results and Play-by-Play

August 27, 2011
Comments off

UFC 134 Rio: Silva vs. Okami takes place Saturday, Aug. 27, at the HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. MMAWeekly.com brings you full results and live play-by-play.

UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva and No. 1 contender Yushin Okami lead the charge in the UFC’s return to Brazil. They have a strong supporting cast that includes Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs. Forrest Griffin and Brendan Schaub vs. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira.

MMAWeekly.com will have full UFC 134 Rio live results and play by play on Sunday, Aug. 14. The main card begins at 6:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. ET with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 3:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. ET.

(Click on the fight below for UFC 134 Rio play-by-play as it is updated or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC 134 Rio results of all the fights with no play-by-play.)

 

UFC 134 RIO PRELIMINARY BOUTS:

BOUT #1 – Yves Jabouin vs. Ian Loveland (bantamweight) – COMPLETE

BOUT #2 – Yuri Alcantara vs. Felipe Arantes (featherweight) – COMPLETE

BOUT #3 – Erick Silva vs. Luis Ramos (welterweight) – COMPLETE

BOUT #4 – Raphael Assuncao vs. Johnny Eduardo (bantamweight) – COMPLETE

BOUT #5 – Paulo Thiago vs. David Mitchell (welterweight) – COMPLETE

BOUT #6 – Rousimar Palhares vs. Dan Miller (middleweight) – COMPLETE

BOUT #7 – Thiago Tavares vs. Spencer Fisher (lightweight) – COMPLETE

 

UFC 134 RIO MAIN BOUTS:

BOUT #8 – Luiz Cane vs. Stanislov Nedkov (light heavyweight) – COMPLETE

BOUT #9 – Brendan Schaub vs. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (heavyweight) – COMPLETE

BOUT #10 – Ross Pearson vs. Edson Barboza, Jr. (lightweight) – COMPLETE

BOUT #11 – Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs. Forrest Griffin (light heavyweight) – COMPLETE

BOUT #12 – Anderson Silva vs. Yushin Okami (middleweight) – COMPLETE

 

UFC 134 Rio Quick Results

Comments are closed.