UFC 133 Evans vs. Ortiz: Results and Play-by-Play

August 6, 2011
Comments off

UFC 133: Evans vs. Ortiz takes place Saturday, Aug. 6, at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia. MMAWeekly.com brings you full results and play-by-play.

Former UFC light heavyweight champions Rashad Evans and Tito Ortiz square off in the UFC 133 main event, a rematch of their July 2007 bout where they fought to a draw.

MMAWeekly.com will have full UFC 133: Evans vs. Ortiz results and play by play on Saturday, Aug. 6. The main card begins at 6:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. ET with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 3:15 p.m. PT/6:15 p.m. ET.

(Click on the fight below for UFC 133: Evans vs. Ortiz play-by-play as it is updated or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC 133: Evans vs. Ortiz results of all the fights with no play-by-play.)

UFC 133 EVANS VS. ORTIZ PRELIMINARY BOUTS:

BOUT #1 – Rafael “Sapo” Natal vs. Paul Bradley (middleweight) (COMPLETED)

BOUT #2 – Mike Brown vs. Nam Phan (featherweight) (COMPLETED)

BOUT #3 – Johny Hendricks vs. Mike Pierce (welterweight) (COMPLETED)

BOUT #4 – Ivan Menjivar vs. Nick Pace (bantamweight) (COMPLETED)

BOUT #5 – Chad Mendes vs. Rani Yahya (featherweight) (COMPLETED)

BOUT #6 – Matt Hamill vs. Alexander Gustafsson (light heavyweight) (COMPLETED)

UFC 133 EVANS VS. ORTIZ MAIN BOUTS:

BOUT #7 – Rory MacDonald vs. Mike Pyle (welterweight) (COMPLETED)

BOUT #8 – Jorge Rivera vs. Constantinos Phillappou (middleweight) (COMPLETED)

BOUT #9 – Dennis Hallman vs. Brian Ebersole (welterweight) (COMPLETED)

BOUT #10 – Vitor Belfort vs. Yoshihiro Akiyama (middleweight) (COMPLETED)

BOUT #11 – Rashad Evans vs. Tito Ortiz (light heavyweight) (COMPLETED)

UFC 133: Evans vs. Ortiz Quick Results

Comments are closed.