Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC 132 Results and Play-by-Play

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

UFC 132: Cruz vs. Faber takes place Saturday, July 2, at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. MMAWeekly.com brings you full results and play-by-play.

UFC bantamweight champion Dominick Cruz puts his belt on the line Saturday night at UFC 132 in Las Vegas against Urijah Faber. But there’s more to it than the title, there’s settling a score from a few years ago, when Faber, then the WEC featherweight champ, choked Cruz out less than two minutes into the fight.

MMAWeekly.com will have full UFC 132 results and play by play on Saturday, July 2. The main card begins at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 3:15 p.m. PT/6:15 p.m. ET.

(Click on the fight below for UFC 132 play-by-play as it is updated or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC 132 results of all the fights with no play-by-play.)

UFC 132 PRELIMINARY BOUTS:

BOUT #1 – Jeff Hougland vs. Donny Walker (Bantamweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #2 – Andre Winner vs. Anthony Njokuani (Lightweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #3 – Brad Tavares vs. Aaron Simpson (Middleweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #4 – Brian Bowles vs. Takeya Mizugaki (Bantamweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #5 – George Sotiropoulos vs. Rafael dos Anjos (Lightweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #6 – Melvin Guillard vs. Shane Roller (Lightweight) – COMPLETED

UFC 132 MAIN BOUTS:

BOUT #7 – Carlos Condit vs. Dong Hyun Kim (Welterweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #8 – Ryan Bader vs. Tito Ortiz (Light Heavyweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #9 – Dennis Siver vs. Matt Wiman (Lightweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #10 – Wanderlei Silva vs. Chris Leben (Middleweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #11 – Dominick Cruz vs. Urijah Faber (Bantamweight) – COMPLETED

UFC 132 Quick Results

Click Login To Post A Comment Login