UFC 129: St-Pierre vs. Shields Weigh-in Video Stream – Friday, 1 p.m. PT

April 29, 2011
Comments off

Watch the UFC 129: St-Pierre vs. Shields weigh-in, streaming live at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET, Friday on MMAWeekly.com. The weigh-in follows immediately after the UFC “Super 7″ special presentation, where the promotion is gathering all seven of its champions for a media photo opportunity and special presentation, streaming live at 12:15 p.m. PT/3:15 p.m. ET.

On Saturday, you can watch the UFC 129 post-fight press conference streaming live shortly after the main event at approximately 9:15 p.m. PT/12:15 a.m. ET.

All events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com, and are subject to fluctuation in quality due to bandwidth levels at the venue.

Like Our NEW MMAWeekly.com Facebook Page!

Comments are closed.