Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC 129 Special “Super 7″ Presentation Video Stream – Friday, 12:15 p.m. PT

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Watch the UFC 129 “Super 7″ special presentation, where the promotion is gathering all seven of its champions for a media photo opportunity and special presentation, streaming live at 12:15 p.m. PT/3:15 p.m. ET, Friday on MMAWeekly.com. Following the “Super 7″ presentation, you can also watch the UFC 129 weigh-ins streaming live at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET.

On Saturday, you can watch the UFC 129 post-fight press conference streaming live shortly after the main event at approximately 9:15 p.m. PT/12:15 a.m. ET.

All events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com, and are subject to fluctuation in quality due to bandwidth levels at the venue.


Click Login To Post A Comment Login