UFC 128: Shogun vs. Jones Weigh-in Video Stream – Friday, 1 p.m. PT

March 18, 2011
Comments off

Watch the UFC 128: Shogun vs. Jones weigh-in video LIVE at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET on Friday on MMAWeekly.com. Just prior to the weigh-ins, you can also watch the UFC 128 Q&A, featuring Chuck Liddell, streaming live at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET.

On Saturday, you can watch the UFC 128 post-fight press conference streaming live shortly after the main event at approximately 10:15 p.m. PT/1:15 a.m. ET.

All events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com, and are subject to fluctuation in quality due to bandwidth levels at the venue.

Like Our NEW MMAWeekly.com Facebook Page!

Comments are closed.