Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC 127: Penn vs. Fitch Pre-fight Press Conference Video Stream – Tuesday, 4 p.m. PT

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

The Ultimate Fighting Championship returns to Sydney, Australia, on Sunday, Feb. 27 (Feb. 26 in the U.S.), for UFC 127: Penn vs. Fitch, featuring a welterweight showdown between BJ Penn and Jon Fitch. They have a full week of events on tap, many of which are being streamed live, for free, on MMAWeekly.com.

(Pay special attention to the days and times of each event. They are listed here for U.S. audiences, as there is a vast time difference between the local times in Australia and the correlating time of the stream in other parts of the world.)

Watch the UFC 127: Penn vs. Fitch pre-fight press conference video streaming live at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET, Tuesday on MMAWeekly.com. (11 a.m., Wednesday in Australia)

On Friday, you can watch the UFC 127 Q&A, featuring Kenny Florian, streaming live at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET (12 p.m., Saturday in Australia). Following the Q&A, you can also watch the UFC 127 weigh-ins streaming live at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET (2 p.m., Saturday in Australia).

On Saturday, you can watch the UFC 127 post-fight press conference streaming live shortly after the main event at approximately 10:15 p.m. PT/1:15 a.m. ET (5:15 p.m., Sunday in Australia).

All events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com.


Click Login To Post A Comment Login