Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC 126: Silva vs. Belfort Weigh-in Video Stream – Friday, 4 p.m. PT

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Watch the UFC 126: Silva vs. Belfort weigh-in video LIVE at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET on Friday on MMAWeekly.com. Just prior to the weigh-ins, you can also watch the UFC 126 Q&A, featuring Urijah Faber and Anthony Pettis, streaming live at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET.

On Saturday, you can watch the UFC 126 post-fight press conference streaming live shortly after the main event at approximately 10:15 p.m. PT/1:15 a.m. ET.

All events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com.


Click Login To Post A Comment Login