UFC 125 Results and Play-by-Play for Edgar vs. Maynard

January 1, 2011
No Comments

UFC 125: Resolution features a lightweight title showdown between current champion Frankie Edgar and challenger Gray Maynard. It will be the second time the two have met, Maynard walking away with a unanimous decision victory the first time.

MMAWeekly.com will have the UFC 125 results and play by play main card round-by-round action on Jan. 1 starting at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET. Preliminary bouts will begin at approximately 4:20 p.m. PT/7:20 p.m. ET.

(Click on the fight below for UFC 125: Resolution play-by-play as it is updated or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC 125 quick results of all the fights with no play-by-play.)

UFC 125 PRELIMINARY BOUTS:

BOUT #1 – Antonio McKee vs. Jacob Volkmann: (COMPLETED)

Antonio McKee vs Jacob Volkmann UFC 125

BOUT #2 – Daniel Roberts vs. Greg Soto: (COMPLETED)

Daniel Roberts vs Greg Soto UFC 125

BOUT #3 – Mike Brown vs. Diego Nunes: (COMPLETED)

Mike Brown vs. Diego Nunes UFC 125

BOUT #4 – Phil Baroni vs. Brad Tavares: (COMPLETED)

Phil Baroni vs Brad Tavares UFC 125

BOUT #5 – Josh Grispi vs. Dustin Poirier: (COMPLETED)

Josh Grispi vs Dustin Poirier UFC 125

BOUT #6 – Marcus Davis vs. Jeremy Stephens: (COMPLETED)

Marcus Davis vs Jeremy Stephens UFC 125

UFC 125 MAIN BOUTS:

BOUT #7 – Clay Guida vs. Takanori Gomi: (COMPLETED)

Clay Guida vs Takanori Gomi UFC 125

BOUT #8 – Nate Diaz vs. Dong Hyun Kim: (COMPLETED)

Nate Diaz vs Dong Hyun Kim UFC 125

BOUT #9 – Thiago Silva vs. Brandon Vera: (COMPLETED)

Thiago Silva vs Brandon Vera UFC 125

BOUT #10 – Chris Leben vs. Brian Stann: (COMPLETED)

Chris Leben vs Brian Stann UFC 125

BOUT #11 – Frankie Edgar vs. Gray Maynard:(COMPLETED)

Frankie Edgar vs Gray Maynard UFC 125

UFC 125: Resolution Quick Results

Comments are closed.