Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC 124 Results and Live Play-by-Play for St-Pierre vs. Koscheck 2

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

UFC 124: St-Pierre vs. Koscheck 2 features a highly anticipated rematch by this season’s Ultimate Fighter coaches UFC welterweight champion Georges St-Pierre and challenger Josh Koscheck on Dec. 11 at The Bell Centre in Montreal… St-Pierre’s home turf.

MMAWeekly.com will have the UFC 124 results and play by play main card round-by-round action starting at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET. Preliminary bouts will begin at approximately 4:20 p.m. PT/7:20 p.m. ET.

(Click on the fight below for UFC 124: St-Pierre vs. Koscheck 2 play-by-play as it is updated or click on the link at the bottom of the page for quick results of all the fights with no play-by-play.)

 

PRELIMINARY BOUTS:

BOUT #1: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #2: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #3: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #4: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #5: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #6: (COMPLETED)

MAIN BOUTS:

BOUT #7: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #8:  (COMPLETED)

BOUT #9:  (COMPLETED)

BOUT #10:  (COMPLETED)

BOUT #11:

UFC 124: St-Pierre vs. Koscheck 2 Quick Results




Click Login To Post A Comment Login