UFC 122: Marquardt vs. Okami Live Results and Play-by-Play

November 13, 2010
Comments off

Nate Marquadt and Yushin Okami square off in the main event of UFC 122: Marquardt vs. Okami on Saturday at the König Pilsener Arena in Oberhausen, Germany. The preliminary bouts begin at approximately 9:20 a.m. PT/12:20 p.m. ET; the main bouts are set to start at Noon PT/3 p.m. ET.

The main bouts also air in the United States on Spike TV on a tape delayed basis at 9 p.m. ET/PT and in England at 8 p.m. local time on ESPN, also on a tape delay.

(Click on the fight below for play-by-play as it is updated or click on the link at the bottom of the page for quick results of all the fights with no play-by-play.)

BOUT #1: (COMPLETED)

UFC 122 Live Results

BOUT #2: (COMPLETED)

UFC 122 Live Results

BOUT #3: (COMPLETED)

UFC 122 Live Results

BOUT #4: (COMPLETED)

UFC 122 live result

BOUT #5: (COMPLETED)

UFC 122 Live Results

BOUT #6: (COMPLETED)

UFC 122 Live Results

BOUT #7: (COMPLETED)

UFC 122 Live Results

BOUT #8: (COMPLETED)

UFC 122 Live Results

BOUT #9: (COMPLETED)

UFC 122 Live Results

BOUT #10: (CANCELLED)

UFC 122 Live Results

BOUT #11: (COMPLETED)

UFC 122 Live Results

UFC 122: MARQUARDT VS. OKAMI QUICK RESULTS

Comments are closed.