– UFC 105 LIVE PRESS CONFERENCE 8 A.M. ET THURSDAY

November 11, 2009
Comments off

by MMAWeekly.com LIVE








UFC
105 Pre-Fight Press Conference Live Streaming Video at 8 a.m. ET – Thursday
 

 

The
Ultimate Fighting Championship heads back across the pond this week for UFC 105
featuring a light heavyweight headline bout between former champion Randy
Couture and contender Brandon Vera in a battle of generations.

 

MMAWeekly.com
is carrying a video stream of the UFC 105 Pre-Fight Press Conference LIVE
Thursday, courtesy of UFC.com. And if you
miss it, the press conference will be available later in the day for on-demand
viewing, just click on the same link here as the live stream.

 

The
weigh-ins on Friday will also stream live on MMAWeekly.com at 8 a.m. PT/11 a.m.
ET.

 

UFC 105 Pre-Fight Press Conference Live Streaming Video at 5
a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET – Thursday
, watch it here on
MMAWeekly.com.

 

The main
card airs tape-delayed on Spike TV in the United States.

 

Main Bouts:
-Randy
Couture (16-10; #5 Heavyweight)* vs. Brandon Vera (14-3)†
-Mike Swick (14-2; #10 Welterweight) vs. Dan Hardy (22-6)
-Michael Bisping (17-2) vs. Denis Kang (32-11-1)
-James Wilks (6-2) vs. Matt Brown (9-7)
-Ross Pearson (9-3) vs. Aaron Riley (28-11-1)

Preliminary
Bouts:
-Terry Etim (13-2) vs. Shannon Gugerty (12-3)
-Paul Taylor (10-4-1) vs. John Hathaway (11-0)
-Matt Riddle (3-0) vs. Nick Osipczak (4-0)
-Paul Kelly (9-1) vs. Dennis Siver (14-6)

-Alexander Gustafsson (8-0) vs. Jared Hamman (10-1)
-Andre Winner (9-3-1) vs. Roli Delgado (6-4-1)

†Light heavyweight bout
*Based on MMAWeekly.com World MMA Rankings

 

Comments are closed.