Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

- TWO UFC 60 RADIO SHOWS TODAY FROM L.A.

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

MMAWeekly Radio
MMAWeekly Radio is on the road once again, this time in beautiful Los Angeles for UFC 60. The guys will have plenty of guests as we count down to today’s weigh-in.

The show, as always, is absolutely free when you listen live at 9am PST/12 Noon EST at www.mmaweeklyradio.com. If you want to check out the show in person, the guys will be broadcasting LIVE at the Downtown Marriott Hotel in Los Angeles in Room 713. The first ten people that come see the show in person will receive some giveaways and prizes.

Not only will we have the live show at our regular time, but tonight you can listen to the UFC 60 weigh-ins live from Los Angeles in a special show hosted by MMAWeekly’s Damon Martin.

The second live show can be heard for our premium members at 4pm PST/7pm EST, and will also include the latest information on what is happening in Los Angeles leading up to UFC 60.

Enjoy two radio shows for your Friday, exclusively on MMAWeekly Radio, as we count down to UFC 60. Once again, the first show is at our regular time of 9am Pacific/12 Noon Eastern at www.mmaweeklyradio.com, and then the afternoon show is at 4pm Pacific/7pm Eastern for our premium subscribers. We’ll see you today, live from Los Angeles as we bring L.A. to you.

Click Login To Post A Comment Login