TUF Live Finale Live Results and Play-by-Play

The Ultimate Fighter Live Finale takes place Friday, June 1, at the Palms Casino and Resort in Las Vegas. MMAWeekly.com brings you TUF Live Finale full results and play-by-play.

The TUF Live Finale main card begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at 6:25 p.m. ET/3:25 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight below for TUF Live Finale play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for TUF Live Finale results with no play-by-play.)


TUF LIVE FINALE PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – John Albert vs. Erik Perez (Complete)


BOUT #2 -Jeremy Larsen vs. Joe Proctor (Complete)


BOUT #3 – Cristian Marcello vs. Sam Sicilia (Complete)


BOUT #4 – Myles Jury vs. Chris Saunders (Complete)


BOUT #5 – Daron Cruickshank vs. Chris Tickle (Complete)


TUF LIVE FINALE MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #6 – Justin Lawrence vs. John Cofer (Complete)


BOUT #7 – Max Holloway vs. Pat Schilling (Complete)


BOUT #8 – Johnathan Brookins vs. Charles Oliveira (Complete)


BOUT #9 – Michael Chiesa vs. Al Iaquinta (Complete)


BOUT #10 – Jake Ellenberger vs. Martin Kampmann (Complete)


TUF Live Finale Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.