Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

TUF China Finale Quick Results

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

TUF China Finale: Hathaway vs. Kim Quick Results

Main Bouts (on UFC Fight Pass)
Dong Hyun Kim def. John Hathaway by KO (Spinning Elbow) at 1:02, R3
Zhang Lipeng def. Wang Sai by Split Dec (29-28, 27-30, 29-28)
Matt Mitrione def. Shawn Jordan by KO (Punches) at 4:59, R1
Hatsu Hioki def. Ivan Menjivar by Unan Dec (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Bouts (on UFC Fight Pass)
Yui Chul Nam def. Kazuki Tokudome by Split Dec (29-27, 27-28, 28-27)
Vaughan Lee def. Nam Phan by Unan Dec (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)
Anying Wang  def. Albert Cheng by TKO (Dr.’s Stoppage) at 5:00, R1
Mark Eddiva def. Jumabieke Tuerxun by Unan Dec (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Cancelled due to failure to make weight:
Zak Cummings (16-3) vs. Alberto Mina (10-0)

Postponed due to injury:
Featherweight Final: Jianping Yang (6-3-1) vs. Guangyou Ning (3-2-1)

TUF China Finale Start Times
Prelims: 6:20 a.m. ET / 3:20 a.m. PT
Main Card: 8 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

  • Timothy Malone

    Upset pick is Hathaway over Kim
    Sai
    Jordan
    Hioki
    Nam
    Phan
    Wang
    Tuerxun

    • TheCerealKiller

      Wow, bad night of picks for you. I never pick against Meathead.

    • Obi-Wan Granoli

      ouch

  • DamianCross

    ONLY WINNER SHALL BE FORMALLY STATE APPROVED CHAIRMAN OF THE GLORIOUS MIDDLE KINGDOM.