Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

TUF 15 Finale

Posted on by Scott Petersen

TUF 15 Live Finale PosterThe Ultimate Fighter 15 Finale (TUF: Live)
Date: June 1, 2012
Venue: Palms Casino Resort
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

 

gate: $195,250
attendance: 1,628

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($40,000 each)
- Knockout of the Night: Justin Lawrence and Martin Kampmann *
- Submission of the Night: Michael Chiesa
- Fight of The Night: Justin Lawrence and John Cofer
* The UFC  handed out two Knockout of the Night honors

 

Articles

Videos

Play-By-Play

 

Main Card (on FX):
-Martin Kampmann def. Jake Ellenberger by KO (Knees) at 1:40, R2
-Michael Chiesa def. Al Iaquinta by Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 2:37, R1
-Charles Oliveira def. Johnathan Brookins by Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 2:42, R2
-Max Holloway def. Pat Schilling by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27), R3
-Justin Lawrence def. John Cofer by KO (Kick) at 0:19, R3

Preliminary Card (on Fuel TV):
- Daron Cruickshank def. Chris Tickle by Unanimous Decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-27), R3
-Myles Jury def. Chris Saunders by Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 4:03, R1
-Sam Sicilia def. Cristiano Marcello by TKO (Strikes) at 2:53, R2
-Joe Proctor def. Jeremy Larsen by TKO (Strikes) at 1:59, R1

Preliminary Card (on Facebook):
-Erik Perez def. John Albert by Verbal Submission (Armbar) at 4:18, R1

†TUF Live Lightweight Final

 

The Ultimate Fighter 15 Finale Start Times:
Preliminary Card on Facebook: 6:25 p.m. ET / 3:25 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Main Card on FX: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT

Click Login To Post A Comment Login