TUF 14 Finale Results and Live Play-by-Play

The Ultimate Fighter 14 Season Finale takes place Saturday, Dec. 3, at the Pearl at the Palms in Las Vegas. MMAWeekly.com brings you the TUF 14 Finale: Bisping vs. Miller full results and play-by-play.

The TUF 14 Finale main card begins at 6:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. ET with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 2:45 p.m. PT/5:45 p.m. ET. (Click on the fight below for TUF 14 Finale play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for TUF 14 Finale results with no play-by-play.)


TUF 14 FINALE PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Bryan Caraway vs. Dustin Neace (COMPLETED)


BOUT #2 – Steven Siler vs. Josh Clopton (COMPLETED)


BOUT #3 – Roland Delorme vs. John Ferguson (COMPLETED)


BOUT #4 – Dustin Pague vs. John Albert (COMPLETED)


BOUT #5 – Marcus Brimage vs. Stephen Bass (COMPLETED)


TUF 14 FINALE MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #6 – Louis Gaudinot vs. Johnny Bedford (COMPLETED)


BOUT #7 – Tony Ferguson vs. Yves Edwards (COMPLETED)


BOUT #8 – TJ Dillashaw vs. John Dodson (COMPLETED)


BOUT #9 – Diego Brandao vs. Dennis Bermudez (COMPLETED)


BOUT #10 – Michael Bisping vs. Jason “Mayhem” Miller (COMPLETED)


TUF 14 Finale Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.