Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

TUF 12 Finale Results and Live Play-by-Play

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Ultimate Fighter Season 1 finalist Stephan Bonnar returns to where it all started in the main event of “The Ultimate Fighter Season 12″ finale to face Igor Pokrajac. Teams GSP fighters Michael Johnson and Jonathan Brookins square off in the series final.

Main card round-by-round action begins 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET. Preliminary bouts will begin at approximately 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET.

(Click on the fight below for Ultimate Fighters Season 12 finale play-by-play as it is updated or click on the link at the bottom of the page for quick results of all the fights with no play-by-play.)

PRELIMINARY BOUTS:

BOUT #1: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #2: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #3: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #4: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #5: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #6: (COMPLETED)

MAIN BOUTS:

BOUT #7: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #8: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #9: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #10: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #11: (COMPLETED)

Ultimate Fighter 12 Finale Quick Results




Click Login To Post A Comment Login