The Ultimate Fighter China Finale Fight Card Rumors

February 7, 2014
No Comments

XyienceThe Ultimate Fighter China Finale
Hathaway vs. Kim
Date: March 1, 2014
Venue: CotaiArena
Location: Cotai Strip, Macao, China

Main Bouts (on UFC Fight Pass)
John Hathaway (17-1) vs. Dong Hyun Kim (18-2-1)
Welterweight Final: Wang Sai (6-4-1) vs. Lipeng Zhang (6-7-1)
Matt Mitrione (6-3) vs. Shawn Jordan (15-5)
Hatsu Hioki (26-7-2) vs. Ivan Menjivar (25-11)

Preliminary Bouts (on UFC Fight Pass)
Kazuki Tokudome (12-4-1) vs. Yui Chul Nam (17-4-1)
Nam Phan (18-12) vs. Vaughan Lee (13-9-1)
Zak Cummings (16-3) vs. Alberto Mina (10-0)
Albert Cheng (2-2) vs. Anying Wang (1-0)
Jumabieke Tuerxun (14-0) vs. Mark Eddiva (5-0)

Postponed due to injury:
Featherweight Final: Jianping Yang (6-3-1) vs. Guangyou Ning (3-2-1)

TUF China Finale Start Times
Prelims: 5:45 a.m. ET / 2:45 a.m. PT
Main Card: 8 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. PT

Comments are closed.