The Ultimate Fighter 18 Finale

TUF 18 Finale posterThe Ultimate Fighter 18 Finale (TUF 18 Finale)
Maynard vs. Diaz

Date: November 30, 2013
Venue: Mandalay Bay Events Center
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

 

TUF 18 Finale Articles

TUF 18 Finale Videos

TUF 18 Finale Play-By-Play

 

Main Card Bouts (on Fox Sports 1)
-Gray Maynard (11-2-1) vs. Nate Diaz (16-9)
-Julianna Peña vs. Jessica Rakoczy†
-Chris Holdsworth vs. Davey Grant††
-Jessamyn Duke (2-0, 1 NC) vs. Peggy Morgan (2-0)
-Roxanne Modafferi (15-10) vs. Raquel Pennington (3-3)

Preliminary Bouts (on Fox Sports 1)
-Akira Corassani (11-3) vs. Maximo Blanco (9-4-1)
-Rani Yahya (19-7) vs. Tom Niinimaki (20-5-1)
-Jared Rosholt (8-1) vs. Walter Harris (4-1)
-Sean Spencer (10-2) vs. Drew Dober (13-4)

Preliminary Bout (on MMAWeekly.com)
-Josh Sampo (10-2) vs. Ryan Benoit (7-2)

†TUF 18 Women’s Final
††TUF 18 Men’s Final

TUF 18 Finale Start Times
Preliminary Bout on MMAWeekly.com: 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on Fox Sports 1: 8 p.m ET / 5 p.m. PT
Main Card on Fox Sports 1: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT