The Ultimate Fighter 15 Finale Fight Card Rumors

March 16, 2012
Comments off

Powered by Xyience LogoThe Ultimate Fighter 15 Finale (TUF: Live)
Date: June 1, 2012
Venue: Palms Casino Resort
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

Main Card (on FX):
-Jake Ellenberger (27-5; #3 Welterweight) vs. Martin Kampmann (19-5; #9 Welterweight)
-Michael Chiesa (7-0) vs. Al Iaquinta (5-1-1)†
-Johnathan Brookins (13-4) vs. Charles Oliveira (15-2)
-Max Holloway (4-1) vs. Pat Schilling (5-1)
-Justin Lawrence (3-0) vs. John Cofer (7-2)

Preliminary Card (on Fuel TV):
-Daron Cruickshank (10-2) vs. Chris Tickle (7-4)
-Myles Jury (9-0) vs. Chris Saunders (9-2)
-Cristiano Marcello (12-3) vs. Sam Sicilia (10-1)
-Jeremy Larsen (8-2) vs. Joe Proctor (7-1)

Preliminary Card (on Facebook):
-John Albert (7-2) vs. Erik Perez (10-4)

†TUF Live Lightweight Final

The Ultimate Fighter 15 Finale Start Times:
Preliminary Card on Facebook: 6:25 p.m. ET / 3:25 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Main Card on FX: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT

Comments are closed.