The Guide: All UFC on Fuel TV 3 Fights Will Air Live

May 11, 2012
Comments off

UFC on Fuel TV 3 posterDustin Poirier may have been headed into a title showdown with Jose Aldo at UFC 149 when the UFC had to shuffle its summer roster recently, but he already had plans. Those plans include headlining Tuesday’s UFC on Fuel TV 3 event in a potential barnburner with Chan Sung Jung (aka “The Korean Zombie”).

Poirier and Zombie head up the six-bout main card on Fuel TV, which airs on the action sports at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.

The UFC on Friday confirmed that the entire preliminary card, featuring six more bouts, will stream live on the UFC’s Facebook page beginning at approximately 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT.

UFC on Fuel TV 3: Korean Zombie vs. Poirier Fight Card

Main Card (on Fuel TV):
-Chan Sung Jung (12-3; #10 Featherweight) vs. Dustin Poirier (12-1; #4 Featherweight)
-Amir Sadollah (5-3) vs. Jorge Lopez (11-2)
-Donald Cerrone (17-4) vs. Jeremy Stephens (20-7)
-Yves Jabouin (17-7) vs. Jeff Hougland (10-4)
-Igor Pokrajac (24-8) vs. Fabio Maldonado (18-4)
-Jason MacDonald (25-15) vs. Tom Lawlor (7-4)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Brad Tavares (7-1) vs. Dongi Yang (10-2)
-Codie McKenzie (12-2) vs. Marcus LeVesseur (21-5)
-TJ Grant (17-5) vs. Carlo Prater (30-10)
-Rafael Dos Anjos (15-6) vs. Kamal Shalorus (7-2)
-Jeff Curran (33-14) vs. Johnny Eduardo (25-9)
-Alex Soto (6-1) vs. Francisco Rivera (7-2)


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.

Comments are closed.