- SWICK TONIGHT AT 4PM PST/7PM EASTERN

May 21, 2006
Comments off

MMAWeekly.com Live Fighter Chat
We’re bring back one of the most popular features on MMAWeekly, the Sunday Night Conversation, with the one and only Mike Swick. Swick is ready to fight Joe “Diesel” Riggs at UFC 60 on Saturday night.

During our Sunday Night Conversation tonight at 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific, you can go one on one with Swick and ask him questions about his upcoming fight, his future, or anything else.

Just go to the Live Fighter Chat tonight, where Swick will be chatting with the hardcore MMA fans. This is another way in which MMAWeekly caters to our fans, as we let you chat with a fighter in the Sunday Night Conversation.

We will see you tonight for our Sunday Night Conversation with UFC fighter Mike Swick at 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, and 4pm Pacific on the Live Fighter Chat.

Comments are closed.