Super Fight League To Crown Five Champions at This Friday’s SFL 13

December 11, 2012
Comments off

SFL’s 2012 promotional debut culminates with Night of Champions

Airing and Streaming Live Friday, December 14th, 2012 on MMAWeekly.com:
Mumbai – 9:00 PM | Los Angeles 7.30 AM | New York 10.30 AM | Hong Kong 11.30 PM | London 4.30 PM

Super Fight League Logo

Super Fight League is proud to announce SFL Friday Fight Night 13, ‘Night of Champions’, an epic end of year finale where SFL stars battle it out to be crowned the first ever Super Fight League champions.  As always the SFL will air live on Neo Prime in India and streams live and free on MMAWeekly.com and  YouTube.

SFL 13 will go down in the history books for Super Fight League.  The final event of 2012 will be filled with five titles on the line.  During SFL’s inaugural show in March of 2012 Fighters from all over the world have come to the SFL to compete and now ten fighters have earned the chance to become Super Fight League Champions.  You can make picks of who you think will win and play along with the SFL Pick Em Game and test your knowledge.

The card is stacked with the men’s welterweight, lightweight, featherweight and bantamweight titles all on the line, topped off with a bout to decide to women’s flyweight champion, SFL 13 promises to be one of the most memorable MMA events seen in Asian history.

The Super Fight League was founded in early 2012 and has quickly become one of the most active promotions in MMA.  Bring fight fans multiple fight cards each and every month at no charge.  2013 the SFL plans to promote even more stacked cards, more international talent and of course five new Champions that must defend their belts.

Raj Kundra, Chairman of Super Fight League said: “The event we’ve all been working towards has finally arrived – where the world can see SFL talent battle it out to win our first ever world title belts.  As 2012 draws to a close, I am proud of the things we accomplished within the sport of MMA.  in 2013 we will move to a Bi-Weekly format that should allow us to present the same rapid pace that SFL fans love combined with broader reach to other countries.  To put it in a few words, we plan on making sure our Champions are active and tested against the best in 2013.”

The Super Fight League is the most consistent MMA promotion in Asia  With over 24 fights already planned for 2013 SFL looks to continue to capitalize on Asia’s large MMA fan base and push its brand across all borders while continuing to educate and develop the sport in it’s base Indian market.  Tune into SFL 12 this Friday December 14th 2012, streaming live on MMAWeekly.com and www.YouTube.com/SFL at 9:00 PM in Mumbai India, 7:30 AM in Los Angeles, 10:30 AM in New York, 11:30 PM in Hong Kong and 3:30 PM in London.

SFL 13 Friday Fight Night Card – Night of Champions

  • SFL World Title Fight (Main Event): Bhabajeet Chowdhury vs Shyam Prasad (WW)
  • SFL World Title Fight: Sanja Sucevic vs Colleen Schneider (FW)
  • SFL World Title Fight: Manoj Chuhan vs Anup Kumar (BW)
  • SFL World Title Fight: Bharat Kandare vs Narender Grewal (FW)
  • SFL World Title Fight: Rajinder Singh Meena vs Sandeep Yadav (LW)
  • Mohamed Hassan vs Warren De Reuck (WW)
  • Rouhollah Eidehlouei v Jamshed Khan (WW)

Play along with SFL

Don’t forget to play along by using the SFL MMA Game to predict when and how the fights will end and check how you did after the event. For more information on how to play visit http://superfightleague.com/mmagame/

Comments are closed.