Strikeforce Tate vs. Rousey Live Results and Play-by-Play

March 3, 2012
3 Comments

Strikeforce: Tate vs. Rousey takes place Saturday, March 3, at the Nationwide Arena in Columbus, Ohio. MMAWeekly.com brings you Tate vs. Rousey full results and play-by-play.

The Strikeforce: Tate vs. Rousey main card at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight below for Strikeforce: Tate vs. Rousey play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for Strikeforce: Tate vs. Rousey results with no play-by-play.)


STRIKEFORCE TATE VS. ROUSEY PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 -Ryan Couture vs. Conor Heun (COMPLETED)


BOUT #2 – Caros Fodor vs. Pat Healy (COMPLETED)


BOUT #3 – Roger Bowling vs. Brandon Saling (COMPLETED)


BOUT #4 – Sarah Kaufman vs. Alexis Davis (COMPLETED)


STRIKEFORCE TATE VS. ROUSEY MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #5 – Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza vs. Bristol Marunde (COMPLETED)


BOUT #6 – Scott Smith vs. Lumumba Sayers (COMPLETED)


BOUT #7 – Paul Daley vs. Kazuo Misaki (COMPLETED)


BOUT #8 – K.J. Noons vs. Josh Thomson (COMPLETED)


BOUT #9 – Miesha Tate vs. Ronda Rousey (COMPLETED)


Strikeforce: Tate vs. Rousey Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.

  • http://www.bloodyfists.net/forums/index.php SHORT_BUS

    I can’t wait until this fight is over so I can stop hearing about chick MMA. I have about as much interest in this fight as I do the WNBA.

    • Mario

      I personally love this fight. I hope the girls do great, and continue to DO great things in the sport.

  • lowlb

    As a heterosexual male, I am looking forward to this fight…