Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Strikeforce Rousey vs. Kaufman Live Results and Play-by-Play

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

The Strikeforce: Rousey vs. Kaufman main card begins at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for Strikeforce: Rousey vs. Kaufman play-by-play or click here for Strikeforce: Rousey vs. Kaufman quick results with no play-by-play.)


STRIKEFORCE PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Bobby Green vs. Matt Ricehouse (Complete)


BOUT #2 – Hiroko Yamanaka vs. Germaine de Randamie (Complete)


BOUT #3 – Adlan Amagov vs. Keith Berry (Complete)


BOUT #4 – Miesha Tate vs. Julie Kedzie (Complete)


STRIKEFORCE MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #5 Ovince St. Preux vs. TJ Cook (Complete)


BOUT #6 Lumumba Sayers vs. Anthony Smith (Complete)


BOUT #7 Tarec Saffiedine vs. Roger Bowling (Complete)


BOUT #8 Jacare Souza vs. Derek Brunson (Complete)


BOUT #9 Ronda Rousey vs. Sarah Kaufman (Complete)


Strikeforce: Rousey vs. Kaufman Quick Results


For more MMA News and UFC and MMA Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.

Click Login To Post A Comment Login