Strikeforce Post Fight: Ronda Rousey, ‘If They Don’t Tap, You Keep Going’

Ronda Rousey StrikeforceIt was another first round win for Ronda Rousey on Saturday night, but not without a battle with Miesha Tate first.

Rousey had to secure two different armbars to finally put Tate away, but the second one ended up dislocating her opponent’s arm when she didn’t tap out.

It appeared that the arm popped on two different occasions before Tate tapped, but should the referee have stepped in and stopped the fight sooner?

See what Ronda Rousey says about that and much much more after her spectacular win in Strikeforce Saturday night: