Strikeforce: Fedor vs. Silva Results and Play-by-Play

February 12, 2011
No Comments

Strikeforce: Fedor vs. Silva serves as the kick-off to the promotion’s eight-man World Heavyweight Grand Prix. Fedor Emelianenko squares off with Antonio Silva in the main event, while Andrei Arlovski and Sergei Kharitonov fight in the co-main event. Both server as quarterfinal bouts in the Grand Prix.

MMAWeekly.com will have Strikeforce: Fedor vs. Silva results and play by play action on Feb. 12. The main card begins at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET on Showtime. The preliminary bouts air at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET on HDNet.

(Click on the fight below for Strikeforce: Fedor vs. Silva play-by-play as it is updated or click on the link at the bottom of the page for Strikeforce: Fedor vs. Silva quick results of all the fights with no play-by-play.)

STRIKEFORCE FEDOR VS. SILVA PRELIMINARY BOUTS:
Click here for Preliminary Bout results (Prelim Fights Complete)

STRIKEFORCE FEDOR VS. SILVA MAIN BOUTS:

BOUT #1 – Valentijn Overeem vs. Ray Sefo (COMPLETE)

BOUT #2 – Chad Griggs vs. Gian Villante (COMPLETE)

BOUT #3 – Shane Del Rosario vs. Lavar Johnson (COMPLETE)

BOUT #4 – Andrei Arlovski vs. Sergei Kharitonov (COMPLETE)

BOUT #5 – Fedor Emelianenko vs. Antonio Silva (COMPLETE)

Strikeforce: Fedor vs. Silva Quick Results

Comments are closed.