Strikeforce Barnett vs. Kharitonov: Results and Play-by-Play

September 10, 2011
No Comments

Strikeforce Heavyweight Grand Prix Semifinals: Barnett vs. Kharitonov takes place Saturday, Sept. 10, at the U.S. Bank Arena in Cincinnati. MMAWeekly.com brings you full results and play-by-play.

The two semifinal bouts pit Josh Barnett against Sergei Kharitonov and Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva against Daniel Cormier. The fight card also features a middleweight title bout between champion Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza and Luke Rockhold.

MMAWeekly.com will have full Strikeforce: Barnett vs. Kharitonov results and play by play on Saturday, Sept. 10. The main card begins at 7:35 p.m. PT/10:35 p.m. ET with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 5:00 p.m. PT/8:00 p.m. ET.

(Click on the fight below for  Strikeforce: Barnett vs. Kharitonov play-by-play as it is updated or click on the link at the bottom of the page for Strikeforce: Barnett vs. Kharitonov results of all the fights with no play-by-play.)

 

STRIKEFORCE BARNETT VS. KHARITONOV PRELIMINARY BOUTS:

BOUT #1 – Dominique Steele vs. Chris Mierzwiak - COMPLETE

BOUT #2 – Amanda Nunes vs. Alexis Davis - COMPLETE

BOUT #3 – Evangelista “Cyborg” Santos vs. Jordan Mein - COMPLETE

BOUT #4 – Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante vs. Yoel Romero  – COMPLETE

BOUT #5 – Mike Kyle vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima - COMPLETE

 

STRIKEFORCE BARNETT VS. KHARITONOV MAIN BOUTS:

BOUT #6 – Maximo Blanco vs. Pat Healy  – COMPLETE

BOUT #7 – Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal vs. Roger Gracie  - COMPLETE

Middleweight Champioship
BOUT #8 – Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza vs. Luke Rockhold - COMPLETE

Grand Prix Semifinal
BOUT #9 – Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva vs. Daniel Cormier  – COMPLETE

Grand Prix Semifinal
BOUT #10 - Josh Barnett vs. Sergei Kharitonov - COMPLETE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Strikeforce: Barnett vs. Kharitonov Quick Results

Comments are closed.