Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

- SPECIAL: MMAWEEKLY UFC 74 FIGHT NIGHT RADIO

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

MMAWeekly Radio


Tune in tonight before and after UFC 74 as MMAWeekly Radio goes live to provide exclusive coverage of the event starting at 8pm EST/5pm PST with host Damon Martin and co-host Jeff Cain.


 


Starting before the show, Damon & Jeff will provide a breakdown of the main card including the main event between Randy Couture and Gabriel Gonzaga and throughout the show, MMAWeekly Radio will give live results following the preliminary bouts.


 


The pay-per-view goes live at 10pm EST/7pm PST.


 


Also, make sure to tune back in to MMAWeekly Radio when the pay-per-view goes off the air at approximately 1am EST/10pm PST for a post fight review.


 


MMAWeekly Radio will be taking your calls after the show ends to hear from the fans about UFC 74 and helping pick Fighter of the Night for MMAWeekly.com


 


Be there tonight before and after the bell when MMAWeekly Radio gives you the most coverage of UFC 74 starting at 8pm EST/5pm PST…

Click Login To Post A Comment Login