Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

SFL 16 Fight Card Rumors

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

XyienceSFL 16
Date: April 26, 2013
Location: Mumbai, India

• Sascha Sharma vs. Marca Gomez Sariol
• Lena Ovchynnikova vs. Fathia Mostafa
• Amit Thapa vs. Sandeep Kumar
• Irfan Khan vs. Sachin Panwar
• Manoj Chuhan vs. Arun Nagar
• Sandeep Yadav vs. Arun Singh Charak

Watch SFL 16 Streaming Live on MMAWeekly.com

Event Time:
9:00 PM in Mumbai, 8:30 AM in Los Angeles, 11:30 AM in New York, 11:30 PM in Hong Kong, and 4:30 PM in London

Click Login To Post A Comment Login